Full Moon Meditation: Asia, Pacific, Australia – Hong Kong

Full Moon Meditation: Asia, Pacific, Australia – Hong Kong

Full Moon Meditation

& Mind Therapy

Unlock Your Inner Strength and Overcome Life’s Challenges.

Discover the power of the AMindset Full Moon Meditation & Mind Therapy, an online group meditation experience that offers much more than just relaxation and group connection. Join our sessions during the period of each Full Moon and embark on a transformative journey guided by a mental health expert.

During these sessions, you’ll not only enjoy a peaceful and calming meditation practice but also gain valuable insights into the legendary Hercules and his psychological tests. You’ll learn how these ancient tests mirror the challenges we face in our own lives and how to approach them with grace and resilience.

By understanding the unique tests associated with each zodiac sign, you’ll gain a deeper understanding of yourself and those around you. Armed with this knowledge, you’ll be empowered to navigate life’s ups and downs with confidence and wisdom.

Don’t miss out on the opportunity to tap into your inner strength and overcome any obstacle that comes your way. Experience the life-changing benefits of the AMindset Full Moon Meditation & Mind Therapy by taking part.

Book your ticket here: Eventbrite

2024 Dates & Times

  • Topic: FM Aries (Easter Festival)
    • Time: Monday, March 25, @ 6pm Hong Kong SAR or 9pm AEDT
  • Topic: FM Taurus (WESAK)
    • Time: Tuesday, 23 April, @ 6pm Hong Kong SAR or 8pm AEDT
  • Topic: FM Gemini (Goodwill Festival)
    • Time: Wednesday, 22 May, @ 6pm Hong Kong SAR or 8pm AEDT

To learn more detailed information about Full Moon meditations, please visit the Lucis Trust Website.

The time of the full moon is a period when spiritual energies are uniquely available,
facilitating a closer rapport between humanity and the Hierarchy.